Staff of West Earlham Infant and Nursery School


Head Teacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs B Neate-Evans

Deputy Head Teacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead/SENDCO

Mrs S Mardell

Operations Manager

Miss S Newton

Speech and Language Therapist

Mrs E Cane

 Class Teacher/Alternative Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C Rodrigues

 Class Teacher

Miss H Wigg

Class Teacher

Miss K Mack

Class Teacher (NQT)

Miss C Hillyard

 Class Teacher

 Mrs L Greenfield

Class Teacher

Mrs A Wood

Class Teacher

Miss A Jenkins

 Saplings Class Teacher

Miss O Merrill

 Teacher (Part-time) (NQT)

Mrs A Holland

Higher Level Teaching Assistant/Computing Coordinator

Mr A Sellers

 Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Wales

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Goreham

Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Coppola

 Teaching Assistant

Miss P Woodcraft (ELSA)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs H May

Teaching Assistant (Speech and Language)

Mrs E Scott

 Teaching Assistant (Part-time)

Mrs J Kirby

 Early Years Practitioner

Mrs E Duell

Early Years Practitioner 

Mrs S Naylor

Early Years Practitioner

Miss T Howard

 Seedlings Room Leader

Miss J Roehrig

 Conkers Room Leader

Miss Y Metcalf

   Early Years Practitioner

Miss A Pittuck


  Early Years Practitioner

Miss C Carding

 Early Years Practitioner

Miss S Timbers

Early Years Practitioner

Mrs A Levers

Learning Mentor/Behaviour Support Leader/Supporting Safeguarding Professional

Mrs G Gray

Behaviour Support Assistant

Mr J Daley, Mrs L Frost, Miss A Walker (Trainee Play Therapist), Miss B Hutchinson (ELSA)

Family Support Worker/Supporting Safeguarding Professional

Ms C Glaister

School Secretary

Miss J Woodman, Ms D Pye


Mrs J Shaw

Welfare Resource Officer

Miss T Pickin

Premises Manager

Mr P De Martino


Back to previous pageBack to previous page